Dear Dad!

That Day I was reading a book

It was very cold days

I was very disturbed inside

But the words were flowing by tears Dad!

Zeno once said; Death is not evil!

But Dad when The ambulance arrived at the door,

I can’t hear anything When I see you I cried loudly..

Birds were frightened when they hear my Screams..!

But Dad, you can’t hear me.

Dad, I saw Your face with full of Pain Half open eyes !

I called out to you several times There is no answer..

I hold your hand in My Hand But There is no Movement !

Then why Zeno said;Dad “Death is not evil”?

Leave a Reply

